Bestuur nlOUG

Robin Buitenhuis Voorzitter
Robin Buitenhuis
ING Groep
email: r.buitenhuis@nloug.nl
 
Penningmeester
Theo Veltman
Experis Ciber

email: t.veltman@nloug.nl
 
 
 
Secretaris
Milan Uitentuis
IntellinQ
email: m.uitentuis@nloug.nl
 
Overige bestuursleden
 
Richard Olrichs
The Future Group
email: r.olrichs@nloug.nl
 
 
 
 
Luc Bors
Luc Bors
Proseed
 
Ise Douwes
Ise Douwes
Qlouded
email: i.douwes@nloug.nl 




Learco Brizzi
Learco Brizzi 
Itium  
email: 
l.brizzi@nloug.nl

Bart van de Laar


Bart van de Laar
Transfer Solutions B.V. 
email: b.van.de.laar@nloug.nl
 
Robert van Mölken